Christian Song Lyrics, Musics, Videos and Resources

Change Your World - Michael W. Smith Album

Release Year: June 1992

Album Cover:

Change Your World (1992) Album Cover

CD Disc Track List

  1. Picture Perfect
  2. Love One Another
  3. I Will Be Here for You
  4. Color Blind
  5. Somewhere Somehow
  6. Cross of Gold
  7. Out of This World
  8. Somebody Love Me
  9. Give It Away
  10. I Wanna Tell the World
  11. Friends