Christian Song Lyrics, Musics, Videos and Resources

Christmas In My Heart - Maria Shandi Album

Release Year: 2009

Album Cover:

Christmas In My Heart (2009) Album Cover

CD Disc Track List

  1. Seorang Anak
  2. Kar'na Begitu Besar
  3. We Are the Reason
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Terima Kasih
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. A Way In a Manger
  8. I'll Be Home for Christmas