Christian Song Lyrics, Musics, Videos and Resources

Burning Lights - Chris Tomlin Album

Release Year: April 2013

Album Cover:

Burning Lights (2013) Album Cover

CD Disc Track List

  1. Burning Lights
  2. Awake My Soul with Lecrae
  3. Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. God's Great Dance Floor
  6. White Flag
  7. Crown Him (Majesty)
  8. Jesus, Son of God
  9. Sovereign
  10. Countless Wonders
  11. Thank You God for Saving Me
  12. Shepherd Boy